Tyngsborough Fire Department Members
 Position:  Name: Responsibilty:  Phone:  Email:
 Fire Chief  Wes Russell  Admin 978-674-6351 wrussell@tyngsboroughma.gov
 Deputy Chief  Jason Newton Admin/Purchasing/Investigation 978-674-6350 jnewton@tyngsboroughma.gov
 Deputy Chief Patrick Sands Admin/Fire Prevention  978-674-6350 psands@tyngbsoroughma.gov
Captain Chris Newton Fire Investigation  978-674-6355 cnewton@tyngsboroughma.gov
Lieutenant Andrew McAllister EMS Coordinator  978-674-6355 amcallister@tyngsboroughma.gov
Lieutenant Doug Latulippe Recruitment/Retention  978-674-6355 dlatulippe@tyngsboroughma.gov
Lieutenant Brad Biscornet Public Information/Media 978-674-6355 bbiscornet@tyngsboroughma.gov
Firefighter John Pelletier Public Fire& Life Saftey 978-674-6355 jpelletier@tyngsboroughma.gov

 


 

Wes Russell

Chief

Jason Newton

Deputy Chief

Patrick Sands

Deputy Chief

Chris Newton

Captain

Laval Blanchette

Lieutenant

Doug Latulippe

Lieutenant / Recruitment and Retention Officer

Brad Biscornet

Lieutenant / Media Officer

Lt. Biscornet has been a member of the department since 2001

Bruce Hallowell

Lieutenant

Andrew McAllister

Lieutenant / EMS Officer

John Coburn

Lieutenant / Training Officer

Tim Beaulieu

Lieutenant

Tom Aresenault

Firefighter/EMT

Vinny Arsenault

Firefighter/EMT

Matt Andrews

Firefighter/EMT

Robb Burndrett

Firefighter/EMT

Chris Carbone

Firefighter/EMT

Ryan Carhart

Firefighter/EMT

Kevin Casey

Firefighter/EMT

Jon Chisholm

Firefighter/EMT

Scott Denommee

Firefighter/EMT

Luis Diaz

Firefighter/EMT

Brian Feddersen

Firefighter/EMT

Nick Gardella

Firefighter/EMT

Tom Geoffroy

Firefighter/EMT

John Pelletier

Firefighter/EMT Community Educator

Sean Russell

Firefighter/EMT

Nelson Ruiz

Firefighter/EMT

Ben Savage

Firefighter/EMT

Andrew Taylor

Firefighter/EMT

Alex Fagan

Probationary Firefighter

Mikhail Higley

Probationary Firefighter