Tyngsborough Fire Department Members
 Position:  Name: Responsibilty:  Phone:  Email:
 Fire Chief  Wes Russell Emergency Management  978-674-6351 wrussell@tyngsboroughma.gov
Assistant Chief Patrick Sands Training/Fire Prevention 978-674-6350 psands@tyngsboroughma.gov
Deputy / Shift Commander  Jason Newton Admin/Purchasing/Investigation 978-674-6350 jnewton@tyngsboroughma.gov
Captain / Shift Commander Chris Newton Fire Investigation  978-674-6355 cnewton@tyngsboroughma.gov
Lieutenant / Shift Commander Brad Biscornet Public Information/Media 978-674-6355 bbiscornet@tyngsboroughma.gov
Firefighter / Shift Commander John Pelletier Public Fire & Life Safety 978-674-6355 jpelletier@tyngsboroughma.gov
         

Wes Russell
Chief
Patrick Sands
Assistant Chief/Fire Prevention
Jason Newton
Deputy Shift Commander
Chris Newton
Captain Shift Commander
Brad Biscornet
LT. Shift Commander / Web Media
John Pelletier
LT. Shift Commander / Community Ed
Laval Blanchette
Lieutenant
Bruce Hallowell
Lieutenant
John Coburn
Lieutenant
Tim Beaulieu
Lieutenant
Tom Aresenault
Firefighter/EMT
Vinny Arsenault
Firefighter/EMT
Matt Andrews
Firefighter/EMT
Robb Burndrett
Firefighter/EMT
Ryan Carhart
Firefighter/EMT
Kevin Casey
Firefighter/EMT
Jon Chisholm
Firefighter/EMT
Scott Denommee
Firefighter/EMT
Luis Diaz
Firefighter/EMT
Brian Feddersen
Firefighter/EMT
Tom Geoffroy
Firefighter/EMT - Union President
Sean Russell
Firefighter/EMT / EMS Coordinator
Nelson Ruiz
Firefighter/EMT
Ben Savage
Firefighter/EMT-A
Andrew Taylor
Firefighter/EMT
Alex Fagan
Firefighter
Mikhail Higley
Firefighter
Tony Sabetti
Firefighter/EMT
Dave LaRiviere
Firefighter/EMT
Tom Joyce
Firefighter/EMT